Seminar Series

Seminar Series

2018/2019 Seminar Series

Details

Location

Speaker/Topic

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
9-10AM
Flyer
S-214 Rebecca Wells, MD
University of Pennsylvania 

New insights into injury of the extrahepatic bile duct

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
9-10AM
Flyer
S-214 Naga Chalasani, MD
Indiana University School of Medicine

Drug Induced Liver Injury: The Drug Induced Liver Injury Network (DILIN) Experience

Wednesday, March 14, 2018   No Seminar - Mini-Symposium
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
12pm
Flyer
MB Rock Hall Auditorium Paul Watkins, MD
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Co-Sponsored with UCSF PSPG & CERSI 
Friday, May 4, 2018   No Seminar - Annual Symposium
July 2018   No Seminar - Summer Break
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 S-214 Nicole Paulk, PhD
UCSF, Biochemistry and Biophysics 
Engineering technologies for improving human liver gene and cell therapies 
September 2018   No Seminar - Mini-Symposium
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 S-214 Bryan Fuchs, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 S-214 Ekihiro Seki, MD, PhD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 S-214 Andrew Duncan, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 S-214 Zobair Younossi, MD, MPH
Inova Fairfax Medical Campus
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 S-214 Hao Zhu, MD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
March 2019   No Seminar - Mini-Symposium
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 S-214 TBA
May 2019   No Seminar - Annual Symposium
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 S-214

Adam Gracz, PhD
University of Noth Carolina